Today’s Eureka!

February 10, 2009 at 11:44 pm (Happy, The Future)

Thanks my lovely friend who introduced me to StumbleUpon, which stumbled me over to this site, I have discovered what it is I shall do with my life: dog photography!  I’ll use my next (and potentially last) semester of college to finally take that photography class I’ve had my eye on, then get a car and finally start volunteering at the local dog shelter that I’ve had my eye on for so long, and get started on my new career path.  El boyo can even join up with me and we’ll do a joint package of video and photography!  Woot!

And no, I see absolutely no problems with this plan 😀

1 Comment

  1. Grace said,

    Haha, that’s great. Glad my addiction has led you to something good. 😀

Leave a Reply

