Just Wow.

December 18, 2008 at 1:48 am (News articles)

Opening up my Yahoo! mail this evening, I was greeted with the following headline: Bush says he didn’t compromise soul to be popular

Well, now that that’s cleared up, I suppose I can go on with my life.

Plus, considering his amazing lack of popularity right now (which I know quite a bit about, having proofread el boyo’s 20-page paper on the topic of this toxic president…), I would think that he got a pretty rum deal if he had sold his soul, considering it lasted for, what?, a year? Two?

Le sigh.

PS I promise to be better about blogging this break since I won’t have much else to do! 😀

Leave a Reply

