Today’s To-Do List

October 16, 2008 at 4:48 pm (Friends, Homework, School, Work)

  • Go to Latin class
  • Celebrate that I did not fail my Latin midterm
  • Work at the DSL for a few hours
  • Create new playlist on iTunes
  • Read half of The Princess and the Goblin for Victorian Fantasy tomorrow
  • Finish education journal
  • Get the lowdown from a certain girl about a certain guy…
  • Avoid a certain person…
  • Clean my room
  • Borrow vacuum
  • Unpack package from home
  • Get more chocolate from ETC so I don’t go crazy from all this!
2 Comments

  1. Certain Girl said,

    haha I love how I’m on you to do list!

  2. tex said,

    who are you avoiding???

Leave a Reply

