Halloween: A Chance for Girls to Finally Dress Like the Sluts They Truly Are

October 16, 2008 at 10:16 pm (Rants, School) (, )

So apparently one of the girls on my hall shall be dressed up as the Queen of Hearts on Halloween.  And if this dowdy costume

is the image that comes to mind, think again.

No, Halloween is the time to take the classics and slutticize them:

I am so proud of the upstanding young men and women that attend this school.  I don’t know how I ever got to be so fortunate that I was able to be in the same place as these fabulous people!

Oh, and did I mention that I saw “Halloeen” doodled in big letters in the assignment book of a girl in my education class the other day?  She had obviously put a lot of time and effort into it.  Again, my chest swells with pride that I get to be in class with these people every day.

3 Comments

  1. Britt said,

    Um. That’s a big leap to make, I think, from Queen of Hearts to Slut of Hearts. I totally just expected a corseted bodice and itty bitty skirt… kind of disappointing, really, although the flamingo back is a nice touch. Not that anybody would get it, given the party that it’s presumably going to.

  2. tex said,

    you might get stoned here for wearing that outfit in public….

  3. Kathleen said,

    So that would be an upside to living in Senegal then?

Leave a Reply

