Happy Wednesday!

September 25, 2008 at 9:32 am (Happy, School)

Yesterday was quite a happy little day.  First, I found out that my first MWF class of the day is going to be cancelled on Friday, which means that I only have ONE class on Friday, since my last MWF class of the day was cancelled both Wednesday and Friday of this week as the professor is presenting a paper at a conference in Rome.  So this means that the only thing scheduled all day on Friday is one class from 12:30-1:20!!!  Yippee!  The only downside is that next week I’ll have to go back to having 3 classes on MWF.  Sadness.  But I shall enjoy this essentially-long weekend!  Whatever shall I do with myself?

Leave a Reply

