Interior Decor: The Teaser Trailer

September 10, 2008 at 9:51 pm (Friends, UR) (, , )

Ask and you shall receive.  On my terms 😀

Everyone’s been clamoring for pictures of my dorm room.  I have been saying that I will take pictures once I am completely satisfied, and as I still have a few things to pick up this weekend, that prerequisite has not yet been completed.  However, not wanting to disappoint, here is a teaser trailer:

Here, you can see the carpeting change as well as a glimpse of the painting changes in the hallways of good ol’ NoCo.  I quite applaud this move, and don’t think it’s really all that dark as some people have been saying.  In any case, MUCH better than the blue-y carpet and ugly pink doors of yore.

A picture of my lovely dorm door.  Since I wasn’t supposed to be here, I didn’t get a lovely door decoration from my RA.  So I’m searching for ideas.  Help???

And now for teasers of the inside of my room….

Exhibit A

Exhibit B

Exhibit C

Exhibit D

Hope this satisfies the curious among you lovely readers.  Be prepared for more next week!

Leave a Reply

