Back in the U.S.A

August 31, 2008 at 6:19 pm (Concord, Friends, Lille, School, Study Abroad, UR)

I don’t have much time right now, but I just wanted to let y’all know that I am back in the United States and am going to be returning to UR tonight to start classes there tomorrow.  I don’t feel like going into much detail right now (maybe later), but essentially for some personal reasons the whole study-abroad-thing did not work out for me.

To everyone: Thank you so much for your love and support.

To my friends who are studying abroad: I hope you have a fabulous time!  I haven’t had the time to catch up on blogs or communicate much with anyone since I’ve been travelling for almost 2 days straight (and still have another plane ride today!), but I promise that once everything settles down, I’ll hunker down and try to catch up on all the fabulous things you guys are doing!  Much love!

Leave a Reply

