Sign of the Apocalypse

June 3, 2008 at 12:08 am (Family, Rants) (, )

So I was talking to my brother online tonight, and he starts playing the “we have better celebrities coming to my school” game with me, so I spring the fact that Stephen Sondheim is coming to my school’s city, and his response is, “Who?”  This is my own brother, who, while not really into musicals, was the head sound techie in high school for West Side Story.  And he still had no idea who Stephen Sondheim was!  I mean, you’d think he’d at least recognize the name!  But no!  Arg!  So much to teach him….

Leave a Reply

