Home!

May 7, 2008 at 10:19 pm (Concord, Family, Friends, Holidays, Study Abroad, Summer, Work)

Wow, it has been forever since I’ve posted here! I guess running multiple blogs drains me… Anyway, to update all my lovely readers:

  • I am home for the summer, and most likely will be here all summer long, except for possibly going down to Baltimore to help my grandparents move into their new (AMAZING!!!) house.
  • I have applied for 2 jobs thus far, and will probably be looking for more tomorrow
  • I have unpacked most of my stuff, but what is still in boxes is far too overwhelming to even think about unpacking, though I know that if I want to stop dancing around boxes and crates every time I attempt to get in or out of bed, I need to find homes for all my stuff
  • My schedule is free for the rest of the summer, until I get a job of course, except for jury duty next week (I’ll let you know how that goes)
  • I still have not heard from my university in France 😦
  • I can’t wait for all my friends to get home from stupid Northern colleges that have longer school years
  • I can’t believe my sister is almost a senior in high school!!!
  • I got 11 hours of sleep last night
  • I’ll try to update more frequently!
Leave a Reply

