Where’s the Motivation?

April 6, 2008 at 4:15 pm (Homework, Rants, School, Writing)

I am a terrible student.  Seriously.  I cannot, for the life of me, seem to get myself jumpstarted on any sort of writing task.  Or reading task, for that matter.  Or anything that I should do, either for school or just for myself, for that matter.  And I can’t figure out why or how to break the cycle.  It is so bad of me, and so bad for my schoolwork and life in general.  I mean, I spend more time worrying about an essay or something overall than I do writing the stupid thing!  So why can’t I sit down and just write it and get it over with?  I don’t know!  And it is enormously frustrating!  Gah.

Kill me now.

Please.

Leave a Reply

