Bi-Polar Day

February 29, 2008 at 8:52 pm (Uncategorized)

I was fairly stressed all day about my application for this internship this summer, but once it was done, I felt relieved, though admittedly a bit worried that I had forgotten something…  Anyway, after I sent it in, I went out with P. to CVS to get a prescription filled for her.  There, I realized that I didn’t have my wallet, so I went to the car to search for it, but couldn’t find it, so figured it I had just forgotten it in my room.  Of course, returning to my room about an hour later, my wallet wasn’t there.  So I lost my wallet.  And this evening, that was going to be a nice, relaxing night after a stressful week had just turned into an extremely stressful night.  Lovely.

Leave a Reply

