So Many Reasons to Love Hershey’s

February 20, 2008 at 2:02 pm (Happy)

Yesterday, I was at CVS picking up some meds for myself, and since they were having a lovely sale on chocolate, I picked up a few bags, including two bags of Hershey’s Kisses.

Imagine my delight when I started munching on them today to discover that the little pieces of paper in the kisses now say something other than simply “Hershey’s Kisses”!  Thus far, Hershey has sent me love in the way of:

  •  “Feel Better!” – perfectly apt, as I have been sick and could barely make it through my last class, despite the fact that it was extremely interesting (for once!)
  • “Ouch!” – my turn to return the previous love…
  • “Knock ’em dead!” – With pleasure!
  • “Way to go!” – considering I finished a French test and completed a painful 5 page essay before 9:30 this morning, I would say so!

*Disclaimer: I added the exclamation points! 😀

1 Comment

  1. Today… « Save Me From the Cold said,

    […] I had yummy chocolate (re: So Many Reasons to Love Hershey’s) […]

Leave a Reply

