Doubts

February 10, 2008 at 11:40 pm (School, Study Abroad)

I just responded to an email from one of the study abroad advisers asking me if I was still interested in Lille.  I responded saying I would like to replace Prague with Lille as my first choice destination.  And now I don’t know.  I mean, I received the inquiry on Friday, and have been sitting on it all weekend.  And now I’ve finally responded.  And inside I’m kinda sorta maybe freaking out wondering if I’ve made the right choice.  I mean I know I have, but still.  Gah.  Why couldn’t I have taken French from the beginning of college, making it so much easier to study abroad in France without doubting my ability to comprehend the crazy French people!  Gah!

Leave a Reply

