TMI, Sorry

February 5, 2008 at 2:59 pm (Rants, Writing Center)

This may be too much information (TMI) but I just need to rant a bit.

It’s a gorgeous day outside and so I’m wearing a halter dress with a strapless bra.  I’ve been wearing this since around 10am this morning.  Yet only now that I am out of my dorm room and all the way across campus does it start to hurt.  Like shest hurting, can’t breathe hurting.  I think a good deal of this may be these stupid uncomfortable chairs in the Writing Center since I had no problems until I got here.  Not cool.  I like to be pain free, especially when it concerns my chest, thankyouverymuch.

This was such a lovely day with the fantastic weather and all, and now I’m sitting in a windowless room with a hurting chest.  Grrr.

Leave a Reply

