Productivity and Me

February 4, 2008 at 11:12 pm (Homework, School)

I think we’ve had HGTV on in this room for nigh on 4 hours now.  And it is fabulous!  And I’ve gotten some work done too!  Now, I suppose it’s not technically homework that I had to do right now, but it’s fun!  I got to research green gadgets for my final project for the Built Environment and post what I found on our group blog!

I just hope that my group mates take the hint and start using it.  Seriously, I set up the blog and sent invites to all of my group mates last Thursday.  As of right now, only one of them has signed up and yet they still have not posted.  It only takes 30 seconds people!  And it’s fun!  I promise!  And we’ll have the most amazing project as a result!  So get your butts moving!  Grrr /rant

Leave a Reply

