Color Me Converted (ish)

January 20, 2008 at 3:26 pm (Uncategorized)

Procrastination is a fantastic thing.  One learns so much from it.  In the course of my procrastination today, I decided to give Firefox a try.  I’m an IE7 girl, through and through, but I needed something to procrastinate today, so I figured I’d give Firefox a shot.  Now, I’m not totally converted (thus the ‘ish’ in the title), but it’s growing on me.  I’ve set it up with my preferences and such, so now it’s just a question of remembering to use Firefox instead of IE.  And a question of if I’m actually going to like using Firefox all the time.  But thus far, for the half hour or so I’ve used it, Firefox isn’t so terrible.  So maybe I’m a convert.  And maybe not.  I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

