Stupid Eyes

December 15, 2007 at 10:42 pm (Uncategorized)

So I’ve been really excited about getting purple contacts, and even finding a company that actually has color contacts for toric lenses (which I need in my right eye), but of course, when I went to get some today, I discover that the only colors the toric lenses come in are 4 that are not purple. And they’re not exactly fun, bright colors either, otherwise I’d try a different color, like green or something. But no, they are supposed to blend in with your eyes, so they’re not as bright as I would like.

I figured that if I need to have contacts, I might as well get fun ones. But noooo. Not for my terrible eyes with an astigmatism. Life isn’t fair. :sigh:

Leave a Reply

