Typing Skills

November 20, 2007 at 11:12 pm (Uncategorized)

I was just told that I only use 3 fingers when I type, except of course for using my thumbs for the space bar and my right pinky finger for hitting enter. Do you know how awkward it is to have someone watching you type? I got very self-concious and couldn’t type for a few minutes, until he turned around. I’m sorry I don’t type properly, but at least I don’t hunt-and-peck with just my index fingers! I think I type just fine and dandy, thankyouverymuch! I mean, my way is obviously effective, since you are currently reading this….

Leave a Reply

