Songs to Find

June 16, 2007 at 12:37 pm (Songs)

Well, I started a list of books I want to read, and now I’m starting a list of songs I want to download at some point. It’s just easier this way so I don’t forget after hearing a good/great song on the radio. So here goes (expect constant updates!)

Stand – Rascal Flatts
T-R-O-U-B-L-E – Travis Tritt
Lost In This Moment – Big & Rich
I Can Still Feel You – Collin Raye
My Dream is You – This Providence
Moments – Emerson Drive
Ticks – Brad Paisley
Not a Day Goes By – Lonestar
I’m Already There – Lonestar

Leave a Reply

