Hilarity Ensues…

June 23, 2009 at 10:47 pm (Family, Movies)

Raoul in Masquerade

My sister and I are watching Phantom of the Opera, and during the Masquerade scene, we’re commenting on Raoul’s hair, and how we like it back with the ribbon. I indicate the hair on the side of his face, saying how he needs to shave them to be more attractive, and Sarah says, “Oh, his steak tips?” I, of course, thinking she’s making a witty comment about how there isn’t enough hair for it to be called a mutton chop, start laughing.

And then we realize that she thought that they were actually called steak tips, not mutton chops.

I love my sister.

Update: Sarah’s favorite Raoul hair is when he’s fighting the phantom in the graveyard

1 Comment

  1. Britt said,

    Haha. This is me laughing at Sarah.

    /cough.

    With Sarah. With :P

    Love you two!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

